Perubahan Jadwal Tahura Trail Running Race 2021

Pilihan Hari
Kuota
Peserta
Sisa Kuota
Saturday, 27 February 202115026124
Sunday, 28 February 202115038112
Monday, 1 March 20211500150
Tuesday, 2 March 20211502148
Wednesday, 3 March 20211502148
Thursday, 4 March 202115021129
Friday, 5 March 20211502148
Saturday, 6 March 202115020130
Sunday, 7 March 202115018132
Monday, 8 March 20211500150
Tuesday, 9 March 20211502148
Wednesday, 10 March 20211501149
Thursday, 11 March 20211504146
Friday, 12 March 20211501149
Saturday, 13 March 20211506486
Sunday, 14 March 202115021129